Character Data Collection

Happy Sunday, Interwebs.

I have started a survey for which I would like to get as many answers as possible, as part of my research for a project that is percolating in the back of my brain. If you have a few spare minutes, please consider filling it out, or even passing it along to others. I’m not going to sell your information, you can fill out whatever you are comfortable with filling out, and your information is anonymous. It is only for my use, and I won’t be judging it. I won’t even be sharing the results, but I will update those who are interested when the project is done (if you leave your preferred email address in the last blank).

I am still looking for artists from whom I can learn, so if you didn’t see my previous post about Artist Ride Alongs, please check it out and speak up if you are interested/know someone who might be.

Leave a Reply

